Advisory Board

Russellville Advisory Board Members: 

Orland Britnell
Retired Businessman/Franklin County Cattleman’s Association Advocate/Local Cattle Farmer

Randy James
Retired Businessman

Deborah Freeman
Franklin County Public Housing Manager

Jeff Masterson
NS Railroad Mechanical Inspector/Labor Representative/Local Farmer

Mike Madden
Owner Inside Stone

Joe Keeton
Franklin Electric

David Mays
Owner/Operator Warehouse Furniture/Local Cattle Farmer

Al Singleton
Owner/Operator ALACO Sales of Alabama and Mississippi/Polyurethane Foam and Bedding Mfg.


Belmont Advisory Board Members: 

Joe Bostick
Owner of Bostick Farms

Elton Bruton
Retired Businessman

Tim Burton
Pres/Owner, Burton Builders, Inc.

Hoyt Griffin, Jr.
Owner of Griffin Sales Co. Inc.

James McDowell
Owner of M & W Sales Co, Inc.

James E. Sartain
Project Coordinator, Burton Builders, Inc.

William E. Weatherford
Owner of Belmont Pharmacy, LLC & Red Bay Pharmacy, LLC

Branch Locations

Red Bay:

Community Spirit Bank
200 4th Avenue SW
Red Bay, AL 35 582
(256) 356-4445

ATM Location:

Inside McDonald's
606 4TH Avenue SE
Red Bay, AL 35 582


Redmont Branch
1107 Fourth ST NW
Red Bay, AL 35 582
(256) 356-8724


Community Spirit Bank
14009 HWY 43
Russellville, AL 35 653
(256) 332-5315


Community Spirit Bank
7141 Hwy. 19
Vina, AL 35 593
(256) 356-6947


Community Spirit Bank
342 Second Street
Belmont, MS 38 827
(662) 454-0001